2015 must-eats.

I like eating.  Maybe you noticed. Restaurants are really fun.  People cooking for me is awesome.

But writing 2015 is weird.

Anyways… This is a list of Cleveland-area restaurants I want to dine at in 2015:

1. Happy Dog: DIY gourmet hot dogs?  Sign me up.

2. Pier W:  Just the view alone is a reason to check it out.

3. Crust: I’ve heard legends about the size of their pizza slices.

4. Treamont Tap House: I’ve read great things about the food and large beer selections.

5. Lucky’s Café: They are known for their breakfasts, even Guy Fieri visited.

6. Merwin’s Wharf: The metroparks opened a restaurant overlooking the Cuyahoga River.

7. Dina’s Pizza & Pub: I haven’t been to this place in probably 20 years and that is not ok.

8. Sokoloswski’s University Inn: Authentic Polish food in a restaurant that’s been around since 1923!

9. Barroco: Because I need an arepas in my life.

10. Geraci’s Restaurant: Making pizzas since 1956, again Guy Fieri even visited.

Of course all of this will be done while sticking to my debt plan of yesterday.  I have 12 months to dine at 10 restaurants of all different price points.

Here’s to hoping I make it through it all.  Any other local suggestions?

Have a safe and happy New Year’s Eve!

Leave a Reply

